wineram logo

Hotel Partners

The LAB – Queenstown, NZ (www.thelabqueenstown.com/)
Shotover Lodge – Queenstown, NZ (www.shotoverlodge.co.nz)
Quest Serviced Apartments – Auckland, NZ (www.questapartments.co.nz/)
The Glenmark Vicarage – Waipara, NZ (www.glenmarkvicarage.co.nz)
Peace and Plenty Inn – Davenport Auckland, NZ (www.peaceandplenty.co.nz/)
Waiheke Island Resort – Waiheke Island, NZ (www.waihekeresort.co.nz/)


Food & Restaurant Partners

MOA Brewing Company – Blenheim, NZ (www.moabeer.com/)
Jonny Barrs – Queenstown, NZ (www.johnnybarrs.com/)
Wine New Zealand Magazine (www.winenzmagazine.com/)
Vinetellect Magazine (www.vintellectmagazine.com/)


Winery Partners

Peregrine Winery – Central Otago, NZ (www.peregrinewines.co.nz/)
Pegasus Bay Winery – Waipara, NZ (www.pegasusbay.com/)
Forrest Wines – Marlborough, NZ (www.forrest.co.nz)
Martinborough Vineyard – Martinborough, NZ (www.martinborough-vineyard.co.nz)
Trinity Hill – Hawkes Bay, NZ (www.trinityhill.com/)
Stonyridge Vineyard – Waiheke Island, NZ (www.stonyridge.com/)


Transport Partners

NZ Rent A Car – Queenstown, NZ (www.nzrentacar.co.nz/queenstown/)


Activity Partners

Dolphin Watch Ecotours – Marlborough, NZ (www.naturetours.co.nz)
Inter-islander – Marlborough, NZ (www.interislander.co.nz/)
GlenOra Hunting Adventures – Wellington & Martinborough – NZ (www.glenorahunting.co.nz)
Whangara Farms – Gisbone, NZ (www.whangarafarms.co.nz)
Flight Hauraki – Auckland, NZ (www.flighthauraki.co.nz/)
Island Sailing – Waiheke Island, NZ (www.islandsailing.co.nz/)
Island Dive – Waiheke Island, NZ (www.waiheke.co.nz/diving.php)
SeaLink Travel Group – Auckland, NZ (www.sealink.co.nz/waiheke-island/)
Hanmer Springs Thermal – Hanmer Springs, NZ (www.hanmersprings.co.nz)
Thrillseekers Adventures – Christchurch & the Waipara, NZ (www.thrillseekers.co.nz)
Over The Top Helicopters – Central Otago, NZ (www.flynz.co.nz)
Vertigo Bikes – Queenstown, NZ (www.vertigobikes.co.nz)
Skyline Gondola – Queenstown, NZ (www.skyline.co.nz)
Watersport World – Queenstown, NZ (www.watersportworld.co.nz)
Nzone Skydive – Queenstown, NZ (www.nzone.biz)
The Remarkables Ski Area – Central Otago, NZ (www.nzski.com/remarkables)
Ziptrek – Queenstown, NZ (www.ziptrek.com/queenstown-new-zealand)
AJ Hackett Bungy New Zealand (www.bungy.co.nz/)


Tourism Partners

Tourism New Zealand (www.newzealand.com/)
Liquid Snow Tours – Queenstown, NZ (www.queenstownadventureholidays.com/snow)


Wardrobe Partners

Augustine – Auckland, NZ (www.augustineinternational.com/)
Bella Vi – Tauranga, NZ (www.bellavi.co.nz/)
Edaboc – Brisbane/Queensland (www.facebook.com/edaboc.stwear)
Electric Visual – Byron Bay NSW (www.electricvisual.com)
Green Tea Tao Ti/Esebo – Manukau City, NZ (www.taotigreentea.com/)
Macpac – Christchurch, NZ (www.macpac.co.nz)


E: info@wineram.com P: (530)562-7131 © WINERAM Productions LLC 2017 - Professional video production & PR solutions for the international wine industry.