wineram logo

Hotel Partners

Arkaba Hotel – Adelaide, SA (www.arkabahotel.com.au)
The Coastal Barn Port Fairy – VIC (www.port-fairy.com/thecoastalbarn)
Susies B&B – Avenall, VIC (no site)
Boutique Stays – Port Melbourne, VIC (https://www.boutiquestays.com.au)
Pokolbin Village – Hunter Valley, NSW (www.pokolbinvillage.com.au)
Bondi Shores Accommodation – Sydney, NSW (www.bondishores.com.au)
Beach Road Hotel – Sydney, NSW (www.beachroadbondi.com.au)
East Hotel – Canberra, ACT (www.easthotel.com.au)
Country Club – Launceston, TAS (www.countryclubtasmania.com.au)
Stanley Grammar Country House – Clare, SA (www.oldstanleygrammar.com.au/)
Esperance B&B By The Sea – Esperance, WA (www.esperancebb.com)
Margarets Forest – Margaret River, WA (www.margaretsforest.com.au)
Lakeside Cottages – Yarra, VIC (www.lakesidecottage.com.au)
Port Lincoln Holiday Houses – Port Lincoln, SA (www.portlincolnholiday.com.au/clove-hitch-house.html)
Cole House Apartments – Orange, NSW (www.colehouse.com.au)
Seashells Penneshaw – Kangaroo Island, SA (www.seashells-penneshaw.com.au)

Food & Restaurant Partners

Barossa Coffee Roasters – Barossa Valley, SA (www.barossacoffee.com)
Barossa Famers Market – Angaston, SA (http://barossafarmersmarket.com.au )
Steiny’s – Tanunda, SA (www.steinys.com.au)
Veludo Cafe – Melbourne, VIC (www.veludo.com.au)
Honest Cooking Magazine – NYC, USA (www.honestcooking.com)
Chapter One Wine Bar – Sydney, NSW (www.chapter-one.com.au)
Benchmark Wine Bar – Canberra, ACT  (www.benchmarkwinebar.com.au)
Kangaroo Beach Lodges – Kangaroo Island, SA (www.kangaroobeachlodges.com.au)
Kangaroo Island Culinary Adventures – Kangaroo Island, SA (kangarooislandculinaryadventures.com.au)
Fergusons Australia – Adelaide, SA (www.kangarooisland.sa.gov.au)
Scanpan – International (www.scanpancookware.com)
Global Knives – International (www.global-knife.com)
Terrace Restaurant – Launceston, TAS (www.terracerestaurant.com.au)
Black Cow Bistro – Launceston, TAS (www.blackcowbistro.com.au)
Still Water Restaurant – Launceston, TAS (www.stillwater.com.au)
Wild Saffron Cafe – Clare, SA (wildsaffron.com.au/)
The Rising Sun Hotel – Clare, SA (www.therisingsunhotel.com.au)
Sarin’s Restaurant – Port Lincoln, SA (www.portlincolnhotel.com.au/sarin-s)
Yarra Valley Chocolaterie & Ice Creamery (www.yvci.com.au)
De Bortoli Restaurants – Yarra, VIC (www.debortoliyarra.com.au/)
Union Bank Restaurant – Orange, NSW (www.unionbank.com.au/)
Bissy’s Cafe – Orange, NSW (www.bissyscafe.com.au/)
Mandagery Creek Venison Farm – Orange, NSW (www.mandagerycreek.com.au/Farmkitchen)
Racine Restaurant – Orange, NSW (www.racinerestaurant.com.au)

Winery Partners

Seppeltsfield Winery – Barossa Valley, SA (www.seppeltsfield.com.au)
Vinteloper Wines – Adelaide, SA (www.vinteloper.com.au)
Alpha Box & Dice – McLaren Vale, SA (www.alphaboxdice.com.au)
Paxton Wines – McLaren Vale, SA (www.paxtonvineyards.com)
Fowles Wines – Avenall- VIC (www.fowleswine.com)
Yarra Yering Winery Yarra – VIC (www.yarrayering.com)
Dudley Wines – Kangaroo Island, VIC (www.dudleywines.com.au/)
Knappstein Enterprise Winery & Brewery – Clare, SA (www.knappstein.com.au)
House of Aaras – Tamar Valley, TAS (www.houseofarras.com.au)
Jim Barry Wines – Clare, SA (www.jimbarry.com/)
Evans and Tate Wines – Margaret River, WA (www.evansandtate.com.au)
Brokenwood Wines – Hunter Valley, NSW (www.brokenwood.com.au)
Mount Majura Vineyard – Canberra, ACT (www.mountmajura.com.au)
False Cape Wines – Kangaroo Island, SA (www.lakebreeze.com.au/falsecape)
Kellybrook Winery – Yarra Valley, VIC (www.kellybrookwinery.com.au)
Printhie Wines – Orange, NSW (www.printhiewines.com.au)
Phillip Shaw Wines – Orange, NSW (www.philipshaw.com.au/)

Transport Partners

Pickle Tours – Adelaide, SA (www.pickletours.com.au)
Helivista Helicopters – Adelaide, SA (www.helivista.com.au)
12 Apostles Helicopters – 12 Apostles, VIC (www.12apostleshelicopters.com.au)
Slattery Helicopters – Hunter Valley, NSW (www.slatteryhelicopters.com.au)
Ross Air Charters – Adelaide, SA (www.rossaircharter.com.au)
Esperance Air Services – Esperance, WA (no site)
BC Car Rental – Melbourne, VIC (www.bcrentals.com.au)
Acacia Car Rentals – Adelaide, SA (www.acaciacarrentals.com/)
SeaLink Kangaroo Island Ferry Service – Kangaroo Island, SA (www.sealink.com.au/)

Activity Partners

Adelaide Fringe – Adelaide, SA (www.adelaidefringe.com.au)
Girls on Board – Phillip Island, VIC (www.girlsonboard.com.au)
Pinoeer Kayaking – Phillip Island, VIC (www.pioneerkayaking.com.au)
Wildlife Coastal Cruises – Phillip Island, VIC (www.wildlifecoastcruises.com.au)
Jet Ride – Hunter Valley, NSW (www.jetride.com.au)
Balloon Aloft – Hunter Valley, NSW (www.balloonaloft.com)
Skydive Canberra – Canberra, ACT (www.skydivecanberra.com.au)
Kangaroo Island Marine Adventures – Kangaroo Island, SA (www.kimarineadventures.com.au)
Dive Shack – South Australia (www.thediveshack.com.au)
Aardvark Adventures – Hobart, Tasmania (www.aardvarkadventures.com.au)
Adventure Bay Charters – Port Lincoln, SA (www.adventurebaycharters.com.au/)
Josh Palmateer’s Surf Academy – Margaret River, WA (www.mrsurf.com.au)
Global Ballooning – Yarra Valley, VIC (www.globalballooning.com.au)
Balloon Joy Flights – Orange, NSW (www.canowindraballoons.com)
Bissy’s Cafe Bike Rentals – Orange, NSW (www.bissyscafe.com.au/)

Tourism Partners

Hunter Valley Wine Tourism Department – Pokolbin, NSW (www.winecountry.com.au)
Visit Canberra – Canberra, ACT (www.visitcanberra.com.au)
South Australian Tourism Commission – Adelaide, SA (www.tourism.sa.com)
Clare Valley Tourism – Clare, SA (www.yorkeandmidnorth.com.au)
Augusta Margaret River Tourism – Margaret River,WA (www.margaretriver.com)
Yarra Ranges Regional Marketing – Yarra, VIC (www.yrrml.com.au)
Taste Orange – Orange, NSW(www.tasteorange.com.au/)
Kangaroo Island Council – Kangaroo Island, SA (www.kangarooisland.sa.gov.au)
Parks and Wildlife Tasmania (www.parks.tas.gov.au)
Discover Tasmania (www.discovertasmania.com)
Hydro Tasmania (www.hydro.com.au)

Wardrobe Partners

Academy Brand – Sydney, NSW (www.academybrand.com)


E: info@wineram.com P: (530)562-7131 © WINERAM Productions LLC 2017 - Professional video production & PR solutions for the international wine industry.